Menu

online platform for the distribution of mutual funds

icon_onlinefund-01

Sign online the contractual documentation and quickly open in your Bank a sub-account and transmit orders from your e-Banking.

Be able to examine the investment process and easily understand what is involved with complete transparency.

Be able to obtain genuine online investment advice through a selection of mutual funds and be in a position to take fully informed decisions.

Be able to receive tailored made assistance and information in the monitoring of the investments and in making periodic comparisons.

Be able to modify, if necessary, your portfolio composition with almost childlike simplicity.

Thankful to a modern automated process, to a reliable and a secure foolproof access, the Bank will offer to his client an investment advisory service and the execution of his orders at a very good price.

description of the project

icon_onlinefund-01

FundFactory© by Action Finance wants to propose to banks in Switzerland a White label online “plug and play” automated platform which will be directly connected to the Bank’s system over a simple Application Programming Interface (API).

FundFactory© by Action Finance will enable a bank to offer a new online service available 24/24 7/7 over the banks own e-Banking which will empower its clients to access an automated platform which will provide either investment advice or a portfolio discretionary mandate. These services will be provided by a user-friendly automated straight-through processing, not by a “Robo-Advisor”.

Over his e-Banking, the client will receive a custom made service directly on his screen/tablet which will guide him step-by-step, thus simplifying life. Depending upon his risk profile and his investment objectives, he will receive genuine advice through the transmission of tailored buy and sell recommendations as well as through alerts which are periodically monitored by his Client Relationship Manager or by a different department of the Bank.

These recommendations as well as the construction of each portfolio and the selection of the investment universe remain under the supervision of the Investment Committee of the Bank. In order to optimize the after tax performance of the client’s portfolio, the fiscal characteristic to which the fund is accountable for (UCITS, FCP, EU Saving Tax, Out of Scope, etc.) is also a decisive factor in the construction of the investment universe.

Advantages: security, rapidity, transparency of information, diversification of risks, regular monitoring of the portfolio, comparisons to the market and other funds, no conflicts of interest.

Thanks to the intuitive web interface and a simple learning procedure as to the investment process, any client can acquire the knowledge which will permit them to feel at ease in the complex universe of mutual funds.

Menu

plateforme de distribution de fonds de placements en ligne

icon_onlinefund-01

Signer la documentation contractuelle et ouvrir rapidement dans sa banque un sous-compte en ligne et transmettre des ordres depuis son e-Banking.

S’interroger sur le processus d’investissement et comprendre facilement de quoi il s’agit avec une transparence extrême.

Obtenir un véritable conseil en investissement en ligne à travers une sélection de fonds de placement et pouvoir prendre des décisions en toute connaissance de cause.

Se voir assister et se voir renseigner personnellement dans le suivi de ses investissements et les comparer périodiquement. Modifier, si nécessaire, la composition de son portefeuille avec une simplicité enfantine.

Grace à une automatisation moderne des processus, à la fiabilité et à une sécurité d’accès infaillibles, les prestations de conseil et d’exécution d’ordres offertes par la banque seront proposées à un coût compétitif.

 

description du projet

icon_onlinefund-01

FundFactory© by Action Finance souhaite proposer à des banques en Suisse une plateforme online automatisée « clé en mains » en marque blanche (White Label), qui s’intégrera directement dans le système de la Banque par une simple interface de programmation (API).

FundFactory© by Action Finance permettra à la Banque de proposer à certain de ses clients un nouveau service lequel consiste en un accès online 24/24 7/7 dans le e-Banking de la Banque à une Plateforme qui fournira de manière automatisée soit des conseils en placement, soit un service de gestion discrétionnaire. Il ne s’agit toutefois pas d’un « robot advisor » mais d’une fonction d’automatisation.

Le client effectue personnellement dans son e-Banking des opérations d’achat et de vente de fonds (souscription et remboursements) qui sont « monitorées » périodiquement par son responsable de clientèle ou par un autre service.

Ces recommandations et la constitution de chaque portefeuille, ainsi que l’univers de placement, sont placés sous l’égide du Comité d’investissement de la banque. Afin d’optimaliser la performance nette du portefeuille du client, l’aspect fiscal auquel est soumis le fond de placement (UCITS, FCP, EU Saving Tax, Out of Scope, etc) est également déterminant dans la constitution de l’univers de placement.

Avantages : sécurité, rapidité, information transparente, diversification des risques, suivi régulier du portefeuille, comparaison avec le marché et autres fonds, pas de conflit d’intérêts.

Grace à l’interface web intuitive et une méthode simple d’apprentissage du processus d’investissement, tout client pourra acquérir des connaissances qui lui permettront de se sentir plus à l’aise dans cet univers complexe des fonds de placements.